Struttura Organizzativa

Consiglio di Amministrazione
Giacomo Gargano Presidente
Edoardo Nodaro Vicepresidente
Armando Indennimeo Consigliere
Carmine Chieffo Consigliere
Vito Carnimeo Consigliere
Maurizio Riolfatti Consigliere
Mario Manzo Consigliere
Collegio Sindacale
Mario Di Loreto Presidente
Gustavo Troisi Sindaco Effettivo
Alfredo Cuomo Sindaco Effettivo
Rosanna Golino Sindaco Supplente
Rosy Catalano Sindaco Supplente
Roberto Nicolò – Area Manager Nord-Ovest
Lombardia, Piemonte, Liguria, Valle D’Aosta
roberto.nicolo@praesidiumspa.it
Nicola Catelli – Welfare Manager
Area Lombardia Centro-Occidentale_ Medium – Large Business
nicola.catelli@praesidiumspa.it
Michele di Marco – Welfare Manager
Area Lombardia Centro-Occidentale_Small Business
michele.di.marco@praesidiumspa.it
Matteo Scarso – Welfare Manager
PMI Torino, Asti, Cuneo, Vercelli, Novara, Biella
matteo.scarso@praesidiumspa.it
Guido Armani – Area Manager Nord-Est
Emilia Romagna, Marche, Triveneto
guido.armani@praesidiumspa.it
Riccardo Costantini – Welfare Manager
Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia
riccardo.costantini@praesidiumspa.it
Davide Gasparini – Welfare Manager
Brescia, Cremona, Mantova, Verona, Trentino Alto Adige
davide.gasparini@praesidiumspa.it
Andrea Mazzarella – Welfare Manager
PMI Bologna
andrea.mazzarella@praesidiumspa.it
Paolo Macali – Area Manager Centro-Sud e Isole
Grandi Clienti Roma, Abbruzzo, Molise, Basilicata, Puglia, Calabria, Isole
paolo.macali@praesidiumspa.it
Alessandra Sisti – Welfare Manager
Associazioni, Lazio, Campania, Toscana
alessandra.sisti@praesidiumspa.it
Andrea Riganelli – Welfare Manager
Lazio, Umbria
andrea.riganelli@praesidiumspa.it